All posts tagged “vouchers”

Honey – find and try coupon codes with one click

honey-find-coupon-codes-with-one-click

Save time and money when you shop online with Honey, a free Google Chrome based extension. Honey automatically finds the best coupon codes while browsing the vendor’s website. All you have to do is to click the find a coupon button which is automatically inserted in the page’s source code.

Currently supported websites/stores (more added daily):

  • Amazon – amazon.com
  • Amazon Canada – amazon.ca
  • Amazon UK – amazon.co.uk
  • Ace Hardware – acehardware.com
  • American Eagle – ae.com
  • Aeropostale – aeropostale.com
  • Athleta – athleta.com
  • Banana Republic – bananarepublic.com
  • Barnes and Noble – barnesandnoble.com
  • Bath and Body Works – bathandbodyworks.com
  • Beauty.com – beauty.com
  • Best Buy – bestbuy.com
  • Bodybuilding – bodybuilding.com
  • Brookstone – brookstone.com
  • Cafe Press – cafepress.com
  • Calvin Klein – calvinklein.com
  • Carters / Osh Kosh – carters.com
  • CVS – cvs.com
  • Dell – dell.com
  • Destination Maternity – destinationmaternity.com
  • Dick’s Sporting Goods – dickssportinggoods.com
  • Dockers – dockers.com
  • Dominos Pizza – dominos.com
  • DSW – dsw.com
  • EMS – ems.com
  • eToys – etoys.com
  • Fandango – fandango.com
  • FAO Schwartz – fao.com
  • Forever 21 – forever21.com
  • Gap – gap.com
  • GNC – gnc.com
  • GoDaddy – godaddy.com
  • Godiva – godiva.com
  • Gymboree – gymboree.com
  • Home Depot – homedepot.com
  • Hotels.com – hotels.com
  • JC Penney – jcpenney.com
  • JCrew – jcrew.com
  • Joann Fabric – joann.com
  • Kmart – kmart.com
  • Kohls – kohls.com
  • LL Bean – llbean.com
  • Macy’s – macys.com
  • Mattel – mattel.com
  • Michael’s – michaels.com
  • NewEgg – newegg.com
  • Nike – nike.com
  • Nordstrom – nordstrom.com
  • Old Navy – oldnavy.com
  • Overstock – overstock.com
  • Papa John’s Pizza – papajohns.com
  • Petsmart – petsmart.com
  • Piperlime – piperlime.com
  • Pizza Hut – pizzahut.com
  • Radio Shack – radioshack.com
  • Restoration Hardware – restorationhardware.com
  • Sears – sears.com
  • Sephora – sephora.com
  • Shutterfly – shutterfly.com
  • Snapfish – snapfish.com
  • Sports Authority – sportsauthority.com
  • Target – target.com
  • The Limited – thelimited.com
  • ToysRUs – toysrus.com
  • Walgreens – walgreens.com
  • Wayfair – wayfair.com
  • Zales – zales.com
  • Zulily – zulily.com
Incoming search terms: